

Mr. A.P. Reynolds	1 st January 1945	to	16 th February 1949
Mr. T.C. Courtney	18 th February 1949	to	31st August 1958
Dr. C.S. Andrews	1 st September 1958	to	7 th October 1966
Mr. T.P. Hogan	7 th October 1966	to	31st December 1973
Dr. L. St. John Devlin	1 st January 1974	to	31st December 1983
Mr. G.T. Paul Conlon	1 st January 1984	to	31 st June 1994
Mr. D. O'Leary	1 st July 1994	to	25 th April 1995 (Resigned)
Mr. E. Walsh	26 th April 1995	to	14 th November 1995 (Resigned)
Mr. B. Joyce	28 th November 1995	to	6 th March 2000 (Resigned)
Dr. J. Lynch	28 th March 2000	to	28 th June 2011
Ms. V. Jupp	29 th June 2011	to	28 th June 2014
	9 th July 2014	to	8 th July 2017
Ms. F. Ross	26 th June 2018	to	25 th June 2021
	26 th June 2021	to	25 th June 2024
Mr. A. Murphy	26 th June 2024	to	25 th June 2029